9th StC Meeting, Trondheim, Norway, 2013











Members of the AEWA Standing Committee

The Standing Committee membership comprises seven members: five regional representatives, two for Europe and Central Asia including the Russian Federation and one each for the Middle East and North Africa, Western and Central Africa, and Eastern and Southern Africa; a representative of the host country of the next Meeting of the Parties; and a representative of the Depositary. The Chair of the Technical Committee is also invited to attend as an observer.