The Team of the UNEP/AEWA Secretariat

 

Executive Secretary
Jacques Trouvilliez

Jacques Trouvilliez

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2414
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: jacques.trouvilliez@unep-aewa.org

Administrative Assistant
Marie-Therese Kämper

Marie-Therese Kämper

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2413
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: mt.kaemper@unep-aewa.org

Technical Officer
Sergey Dereliev

Sergey Dereliev

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2415
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: sergey.dereliev@unep-aewa.org

Information Officer
Florian Keil

Florian Keil

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2451
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: florian.keil@unep-aewa.org

Associate Programme Officer for Single Species Action Plans
Nina Mikander

Nina Mikander

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2452
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: nina.mikander@unep-aewa.org

Associate Programme Officer
Catherine Lehmann

Catherine Lehmann

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2453
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: catherine.lehmann@unep-aewa.org

Public Information Assistant
Dunia Sforzin

Dunia Sforzin

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2454
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: dunia.sforzin@unep-aewa.org

Programme Management Assistant
Jolanta Kremer

Jolanta Kremer

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2455
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: jolanta.kremer@unep-aewa.org

Programme Management Assistant
Birgit Drerup

Birgit Drerup

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2412
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: birgit.drerup@unep-aewa.org

Coordinator for the African Initiative
Birgit Drerup

Evelyn Moloko

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2479
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: evelyn.moloko@unep-aewa.org

Programme Assistant
Melanie Jakuttek

Melanie Jakuttek

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2490
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: melanie.jakuttek@unep-aewa.org