The Team of the UNEP/AEWA Secretariat

 

Executive Secretary
Jacques Trouvilliez

Jacques Trouvilliez

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2414
Fax : (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: jacques.trouvilliez@un.org

Administrative Assistant
Marie-Therese Kämper

Marie-Therese Kämper

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2413
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: marie-therese.kaemper@un.org

Executive Management Support Officer
Catherine Lehmann

Catherine Lehmann

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2453
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: catherine.lehmann@un.org

Head of Science Implementation and Compliance Unit
Sergey Dereliev

Sergey Dereliev

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2415
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: sergey.dereliev@un.org

Associate Programme Officer for Single Species Action Plans

Vacant

 

Coordinator - European Goose Management Platform
Eva Meyers

Eva Meyers

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2457
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: eva.meyers@un.org

Programme Management Assistant
Jeannine Dicken

Jeannine Dicken

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2455
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: jeannine.dicken@un.org

Programme Management Assistant - European Goose Management Platform
Shenay Huseynova

Shenay Huseynova

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2464
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: shenay.huseynova@un.org

Information Officer
Florian Keil

Florian Keil

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2451
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: florian.keil@un.org

Public Information Assistant
Dunia Sforzin

Dunia Sforzin

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2454
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: dunia.sforzin@un.org

Coordinator for the African Initiative
Evelyn Moloko

Evelyn Moloko

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2479
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: evelyn.moloko@un.org

Programme Management Assistant
Birgit Drerup

Birgit Drerup

Tel.: (+49) 228 815 2412
Fax: (+49) 228 815 2450
E-mail: birgit.drerup@un.org